Aktion kritischer Schüler_innen

Team

Jasmin Chalendi

Bundesvorsitzende
jasmin.chalendi@aks.at
+43 699 11 40 81 42

Marlene Kohlberger

Marlene Kohlberger

Bundessekretärin
marlene.kohlberger@aks.at
+43 699 11 40 82 00

Hannah Svoboda

Bundesfrauen*sprecherin
Hannah.svoboda@aks.at
+43 660 55 97 612

Johanna Teufel

Johanna Teufel

Stv. Bundesvorsitzende
Pressesprecherin
johanna.teufel@aks.at
+43 680 20 96 825

Svenja Knisel

Svenja Knisel

Stv. Bundesvorsitzende
Organisationsentwicklung
svenja.knisel@aks.at
+43 699 19 03 85 91

Victoria Bentz Knisel

Victoria Bentz

Stv. Bundesvorsitzende
International Officer
Victoria.bentz@aks.at
+43 677 61 38 56 27