Aktion kritischer Schüler_innen

Team

 

Sara Velic

Bundesvorsitzende
sara.velic@aks.at

Sophie Lehner

Bundessekretärin
sophie.lehner@aks.at

Hannah Svoboda

Bundesfrauen*sprecherin
Hannah.svoboda@aks.at

Noomi Anyanwu

Stv. Bundesvorsitzende
Presse und Syntaxblog
noomi.anyanwu@aks.at

David Kopelent

Stv. Bundesvorsitz
Organisationsentwicklung und Ortsgruppen
david.kopelent@aks.at

Nomi Munkh

Stv. Bundesvorsitzende
International Officer
nomi.munkh@aks.at

Samuel Dorninger

Stv. Bundesvorsitzender
Queer-Beauftragter
samuel.dorninger@aks.at