Aktion kritischer Schüler_innen

Team

Jasmin Chalendi

Bundesvorsitzende
jasmin.chalendi@aks.at

Marlene Kohlberger

Marlene Kohlberger

Bundessekretärin
marlene.kohlberger@aks.at

Hannah Svoboda

Bundesfrauen*sprecherin
Hannah.svoboda@aks.at

Johanna Teufel

Johanna Teufel

Stv. Bundesvorsitzende
Pressesprecherin
johanna.teufel@aks.at

Svenja Knisel

Svenja Knisel

Stv. Bundesvorsitzende
Organisationsentwicklung
svenja.knisel@aks.at

Victoria Bentz Knisel

Victoria Bentz

Stv. Bundesvorsitzende
International Officer
Victoria.bentz@aks.at